All About The Embroidery.

It’s finally (!!!) starting to feel like spring so of course I had to update my wardrobe and make a few cheeky lil’ orders online. The first of which is this jumpsuit that I’ve been eyeing up on ASOS for months (!!) now, impatiently waiting for it to come back into stock.

Processed with VSCO with m3 preset

If you’ve read my OOTD post back in December then you will know just how OBSESSED I was (kinda still am) with my New Look jumpsuit. Any chance I got I would be wearing it, I might as well of slept in it – BUT now that summer is slowly approaching I feel as though I need a more “summery” alternative, and this ticks alllllllll the right boxes.

Processed with VSCO with m3 preset

First of all, it feels sooooo light and comfy – perfect for a warm summers dayNot only this, but is super flattering too. This is the kinda jumpsuit that you can just throw on with a denim jacket, some tan sandals and sunnies and just have an instantly cute outfit. The only downside to this jumpsuit (and definitely something to bare in mind) is that it’s quite a sheer material and therefor you have to be – let’s say – slightly cautious with your underwear choice (lol).

Processed with VSCO with m3 preset

It can’t be denied that my absolute FAVE thing about this jumpsuit is the beautiful embroidery at the bottom, the stitching looks so pretty and delicate – I love it(!!). What I really like about it though is the little –pop– of colour that the red flowers add to it, making it that little bit more interesting that most of my other go-to pieces in my wardrobe.

Processed with VSCO with m3 preset

Jade x

SUNGLASSES  –  JUMPSUIT

 

 

All About The Embroidery.

Leave a Reply

