REVIEW: TETLEY BOOST TEA

DSC_0641

Before trying these I’d never drank tea before(!!!) but now I’m ngl I’m pretty addicted… Lately I’ve been feeling really drained and tired so I thought I would try these out and see if they helped. I’m not sure if the effect is psychological or not but it’s doing something –  When drinking these I’ve noticed I’m definitely feeling less tired and more able to get on with some work which is great(!!) especially as exams are looming (not so great). The tea contains Vitamin B6, which helps the body turn food into energy as well as helping towards developing a healthy brain and body. My fave is the cranberry and elderflower one, it’s just that little bit more fruityyyyyyy than the other.

DSC_0647

Jade x

Leave a Reply

