NAKED 3 DUPE PALETTE?

DSC_0503.jpg

So the other day Mum and I were strollin’ through TK Max when I stumbled upon this beauty… A dupe of the Urban Decay Naked 3 palette… For £6.99…That’s right, you heard me… £6.99!!!! I’ve been eyeing up the Naked 3 for soooooo long now and even more so recently as I’m (heartbreakingly) coming to the end of my Naked 2. Admittedly, I’ve been avoiding making the purchase due to not wanting to part with the cash for it but when I saw this I couldn’t walk away from it, it seemed too much a perfect opportunity to leave behind. It is by Bella Pierre Cosmetics and is the XII Go Natural Palette.

DSC_0497.JPG

Although there is an obvious lack of pinky tones in comparison to the Naked 3, you cannot argue there isn’t a strong resemblance between the colour palette. This palette is a touch darker and slightly more golden than the Naked 3, but for £6.99 beggars can’t be choosers eh? Unlike the Naked palettes where each shade is strongly pigmented, the first few shades aren’t so. This could be down to the fact that they’re matte shades and perhaps need more building because O-M-G(!!!!) the rest of the glittery shades are STUNNING. The pigmenting in them is a solid 10/10 and the colours are beautiful! I wore a combination of the colours yesterday for V-Day and they stayed on all day which is awesomeeeeeee. I 10/10 recommend you this palette, it’s brill and if you’ve been eyeing up the Naked 3 like me but not willing to pay up, defo look into getting one of these bad boys.

DSC_0509.jpg

Jade x

Leave a Reply

