A Red Jumper A Day Keeps The Doctor Away…

dsc_0544

I loveloveloveeeeeee this jumper, it’s totally stolen my heart. Not only is it super cosy and warm it’s suuuuch a pretty colour too.

dsc_0553

The sleeves are probs my favourite thing about the jumper. I am obsessed(!!!) with the chunky, ribbed knit.. I think it really makes the jumper stand out and it’s so different to any other jumper I own/have seen and I just think it’s the coolest thing.. Ever…

dsc_0565

I think this is going to lNot my typical go-to grey number (shocker) it’s a gorgeous, vibrant, red that’s perfect for brightening up these gloomy february days…

Jade x

Leave a Reply

