The Leather Skirt

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

I have been searching for the perfect faux leather skirt for what feels like foreverrrrrrrr now and Asos happened to have one that ticks all the boxes so of course I had to get it.

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

I am in love with this skirt, it’s soooooooooo comfy! I feel like a faux leather skirt is a wardrobe must-have as it can be worn either dressed up or down.

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

Today I decided to dress it up with a gingham blouse from Miss Selfridge but I think it would look great with an oversized grey tshirt or jumper as well.

Processed with VSCO with m5 preset

Lets talk earrings… These are my faves right now, they are from a little shop in Norwich called Boujangles which is my go-to place for earrings at the moment.

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

I couldn’t not mention my trusty River Island bag. I have worn this bag nonstop for the last two years and despite recently buying two new bags I’m still having trouble parting from it…

dsc_0071

Jade x

One thought on “The Leather Skirt

Leave a Reply

