Liz Earle Luvin’

dsc_0151

When it comes to looking after my skin the Liz Earle Cleanse & Polish has been my number one since day one. I remember Mum introducing it to me back in high school when the dreaded spots started to kick in and its been my holy grail of skin care ever since.

I got a Liz Earle gift set for christmas and have been absolutely loving my skin care routine at the moment so I thought I would share it with you…

Firstly, I use my Cleanse & Polish to free my face from all my makeup and any gerneal yucky-ness that I may of picked up on my face throughout the day. What I love about this cleanser is that it really does take off every last bit of your makeup, waterproof mascara? Not a problem! Stubborn liquid lipsticks? You guessed it… Not a problem! After I’ve massaged it into my face I take my muslin cloth and wipe (polish) all of the cleanser away and am left with refreshed, clean and glowing skin.

If I’m feeling fancy and have some spare time in the evening I’ll then apply the Intense Nourishing Treatment Mask. You leave this on for around 10-15 minutes and then wipe off with your muslin cloth. As I’ve got quite dry skin I always feel as though my face feels so much healthier and softer after I’ve used this, I love it.

Last but not least, the Instant Boost Skin Tonic. This is my ultimate favourite part of my skin care routine purely because it smells soooooooo nice. You just pour a little bit onto a cotton pad and wipe over your face to give yourself that “radiant looking skin” as promised on the bottle.

Jade x

 

 

Leave a Reply

