UPDATE: Youtube Channel

Hellooooooo there, just a quick one tonight…

I’ve decided I’m going to start uploading content onto YouTube as well as on here. Next year I’ll be studying journalism at university and I was thinking if I can’t put myself out there then how am I supposed to compete? Not just this but I actually really enjoy filming and editing so I hope you enjoy the videos I produce!

My first video is now live and it’s a sort of montage of footage from Ruben and I’s walk around Thorpe Marshes.

http://www.youtube.com/user/jadeeagle1 – check it out 🙂

Jade x

Leave a Reply

