OOTD: 10/12/2016.

dsc_0137I’m a massive fan of the jumper and jumpsuit combo at the moment and this has very quickly become my go-to outfit. Whether I’m out in the city shopping with friends or going on a lunch date with Ruben I can guarantee this is what I’ll be wearing. DSC_0201.jpgToday the jumper I’ve paired with my trusty Newlook jumpsuit is from Zara (what a surprise). The monochrome colour scheme of this outfit I think make it seem a lot more sophisticated and classy, I feel like it almost gives the outfit a more “dressed-up” feel.dsc_0160Obviously, I couldn’t not wear my BEAUTIFUL bomber jacket that I got in New York with this outfit. This jacket is probably my favourite purchase I made in NYC and I have discovered a very strong love for American Eagle. I am obsessed the embroidery on the jacket, I have always shied away from bomber jackets as I though they looked to manly on me but I feel like the embroidery gives it a really feminine touch.dsc_0156Over the last few months I’ve also been really into layering necklaces. The heart and stone ones are from Topshop and the flower/wing one is Pandora. My ring was a gift from Ruben that he got in London, I really like the swirly design of it I think it’s really cool and unique.dsc_0242Jade x

2 thoughts on “OOTD: 10/12/2016.

Leave a Reply

