Autumn Walk – Thorpe Marshes

Ruben and I went on walk today around Thorpe Marshes and between the two of us we took some really lovely photos so I thought I would share them on here.

dsc_0307dsc_0186

There were so many ducks and swans down by the river, all crowding a young family who were chucking bread into the river.

dsc_0198dsc_0199

I really love these pictures  I took of Ruben.

dsc_0218

I am so pleased with how this shot of the dragon fly turned out, I love how you can see every little detail of its wings.

rbn01370rbn01329

What I’m wearing:

Top Topshop

Mom Jeans Topshop

Jumper Mango

Necklaces Topshop and Pandora

dsc_0336rbn01522

Rubens camera captures the all of the colours really vibrantly, I love how bright and intense they look.

rbn01485

It was so lovely to spend some time together doing something different going on a little adventure and exploring the marshes.

Jade x

Leave a Reply

