Wedding OOTD

img_5997 For weeks I had been racking my brain trying to come up with an outfit for my aunties wedding when I remembered I had this little gem hidden away at the back of my wardrobe.

I bought this dress from Joules years ago for a family friends wedding back in 2010 and despite it being a children’s age 13-14 it still fits! Most likely because I’ve probably grown about an inch in the last six years.

I paired it with some New Look camel coloured, lace up heels that I got in the sale for £15 (absolute bargain!) and a gold clutch bag that I used for prom.

img_6015

Jade x

Leave a Reply

